God of War is Coming To Pc And There Are Steam Pre-loads

With a PC release, God of War finally breaks free from PlayStation exclusivity. If you’re particularly enthusiastic about that fact, you’ll want to get in as soon as possible – and happily, the Santa Monica Studio devs have announced that pre-loads will be available on Steam soon, as well as when they’ll start.

Pre-loads for God of War on Steam begin on Wednesday, January 12 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT. Since the God of War system requirements recommend 70GB of hard drive space, it’s safe to expect a similar download size for the game. Sadly, the devs have not yet provided any specific unlock times for the game, or info on pre-loads via the Epic Games Store.

The God of War release date is set for January 14 on Steam and Epic, and you can pick it up at a price of $49.99 / £39.99 / €49.99.The best dinosaur games on PC | PCGamesN

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

To top